Teaching Terms

Term 1, 2018 – Monday 22nd January to Thursday 29th March (10 week term)
Term 2, 2018 – Monday 16th April to Friday 29th June (11 week term)
Term 3, 2018 – Monday 16th July to Saturday 22nd September (10 week term)
Term 4, 2018 – Monday 8th October to Saturday 15th December (10 week term)

Important OVS Dates:
Saturday 22nd September, 2018 – OVS “A Night of Jazz Standards” Mid-Year
Saturday 15th December, 2018 – OVS “Variety” End-of-Year Concert

Public Holidays that may affect OVS lessons:
Wednesday 25th April, 2018 – Anzac Day
Monday 7th May, 2018 – Labour Day
Wednesday 15th August, 2018 – Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane Area Only)
Sessions booked in on the above public holidays will remain as per schedule.